Club Committee

The committee is made up of volunteers from the club who ensure that the club is run effectively. The committee meets at regular intervals and the dates for committee meetings are published on the website calendar. 

Our committee members, coaches, leaders, web support and other volunteers give their time on a strictly voluntary basis and receive no remuneration or compensation. We welcome suggestions and input from any members who want to get involved in the improvement of the Club.

President and Chairperson

Robin Ruddock

Club President

07858404801
president@ccka.co.uk

David Poots

Chairperson

07881583319
chair@ccka.co.uk

Paddle Coordinators

Steve Smith

Sea Kayaking

07803272173
sea@ccka.co.uk

Lyndsay McPhee

WW Kayak

07878181610
whitewater@ccka.co.uk

Vacant

Flat Water & Touring

TBC
flatwater@ccka.co.uk

Vacant

WW Canoe

TBC
canoe@ccka.co.uk

John Wilkinson

Competitions

07722018457
comp@ccka.co.uk

Administration

Mary Davies

Membership

07720781757
membership@ccka.co.uk

Kieron Murphy

Treasurer

07902410480
treasurer@ccka.co.uk

Troy Klewchuk

Webmaster

07740584050
webmaster@ccka.co.uk

Vacant

Pool Coordinator

TBC
pool@ccka.co.uk

Administration Continued

Vacant

Secretary

TBC
secretary@ccka.co.uk

Maurice Hoy

Safety Officer

07876253888
safetyofficer@ccka.co.uk

Adrian Hodge

Child Protection

Email only
childprotect@ccka.co.uk
blockimage