Club Committee

The committee is made up of volunteers from the club who ensure that the club is run effectively. The committee meets at regular intervals and the dates for committee meetings are published on the website calendar. 

Our committee members, coaches, leaders, web support and other volunteers give their time on a strictly voluntary basis and receive no remuneration or compensation. We welcome suggestions and input from any members who want to get involved in the improvement of the Club.

President and Chairperson

Robin Ruddock

Club President
president@ccka.co.uk

William McLaughlin

Chairperson
chair@ccka.co.uk

Paddle Coordinators

Steve Smith

Sea Kayaking
sea@ccka.co.uk

Jonathan Davies

White Water Kayak
whitewater@ccka.co.uk

John Wilkinson

Flat Water & Touring
flatwater@ccka.co.uk

John Vance

White Water Canoe
canoe@ccka.co.uk

Troy Klewchuk

Paddleboarding
sup@ccka.co.uk

Administration

Tim Johnston

Pool Coordinator
pool@ccka.co.uk

John Wilkinson

Competitions
comp@ccka.co.uk

Troy Klewchuk

Webmaster
webmaster@ccka.co.uk

Vacant

Treasurer
treasurer@ccka.co.uk

Eric Chambers

Membership
membership@ccka.co.uk

Administration Continued

Kirk Loughrey

Secretary
secretary@ccka.co.uk

Adrian Hodge

Safety Officer
safetyofficer@ccka.co.uk

Adrian Hodge

Child Protection
childprotect@ccka.co.uk

Roisin Duffy-Bence

Junior Representative
junior@ccka.co.uk
blockimage