Club Committee

The committee is made up of volunteers from the club who ensure that the club is run effectively. The committee meets at regular intervals and the dates for committee meetings are published on the website calendar. 

Our committee members, coaches, leaders, web support and other volunteers give their time on a strictly voluntary basis and receive no remuneration or compensation. We welcome suggestions and input from any members who want to get involved in the improvement of the Club.

President and Chairperson

Robin Ruddock

Club President

07858404801
president@ccka.co.uk

William McLaughlin

Chairperson

TBC
chair@ccka.co.uk

Paddle Coordinators

Steve Smith

Sea Kayaking

07803272173
sea@ccka.co.uk

Lyndsay McPhee

WW Kayak

TBC
whitewater@ccka.co.uk

John Vance

Flat Water & Touring

TBC
flatwater@ccka.co.uk

John Vance

WW Canoe

TBC
canoe@ccka.co.uk

John Wilkinson

Competitions

07722018457
comp@ccka.co.uk

Administration

David Tagg

Pool Coordinator

07769518824
pool@ccka.co.uk

Troy Klewchuk

Webmaster

TBC
webmaster@ccka.co.uk

Kieron Murphy

Treasurer

TBC
treasurer@ccka.co.uk

Mary Davies

Membership

TBC
membership@ccka.co.uk

Administration Continued

Julie Tagg

Secretary

07763114687
secretary@ccka.co.uk

Maurice Hoy

Safety Officer

07876253888
safetyofficer@ccka.co.uk

Adrian Hodge

Child Protection

Email only
childprotect@ccka.co.uk
blockimage